Contact Us Tell a Friend Site Map
MediSend International - Sending Hope. Saving Lives.

International Advisory Board

  Rene Dahan
  Chairman, Royal Ahold
  Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  Executive Vice-President and Director (retired)
  ExxonMobil Corporation

  Jane Goodall, PhD., DBE
  The Jane Goodall Institute & UN Messenger of Peace
  Silver Spring, MD

  General Richard B. and Mary Jo Myers
  Ex-Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
  Washington, D.C.

  Mary Logan, JD, CAE
  Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation
  Washington, DC

  Gerald A. Heeger, PhD.
  President, University of Maryland University College (former)
  Dean, NYU New School (former)
  Provost, Adelphi University (former)
  Heeger/Kelly Education Consultants
  Dallas, Texas

  Nora Janjan MD, MPSA, MBA
  Senior Fellow, Healthcare Analysis
  National Center for Policy Analysis
  Dallas, TX

  Richard Johnston MD, FACP
  Chief Physician Officer
  Irving, Texas

  Gary B. Lawson J.D. LL.M
  Strasburger & Price
  Dallas, TX

  Martin L Lazar, MD, FACS
  Neurosurgical Consultants
  Medisend, Founder and Chairman Emeritus
  Dallas, Texas

  Julie McCashin, MPH
  Vice President Health Services Department
  International SOS Assistance, Inc.
  Houston, TX

  Tom McQuaid, Principal
  Performance Properties LLC
  Dallas, TX 75230

  Dikembe Mutombo
  NBA Global Ambassador
  National Basketball Association
  Dikembe Mutombo Foundation

  James F. Reilly II, PhD
  NASA Johnson Space Center
  Houston, TX

  Tom Reisenbichler
  Principal, Managing Director
  Perkins & Will Architects
  Dallas, TX

  Marion and Bob Rothstein
  MediSend Humanitarian Ambassadors
  Dallas, TX

  Eric Suder
  ESI Estech Systems
  Plano, TX

Google  - 214-575-5006  -
Copyright 2006, MediSend International. All Rights reserved
Site last updated: Monday, October 28, 2013